top of page

FOLLOW ME:

Annotated Bibliography 1

WALKER, RENEE T. “Winning Strategies For A Successful Career In Fashion Merchandising.” Fashion Merchandising Strategist 19.1 (2013):13-14. Business Source Complete. Web. 14 Sept. 2014

Summary: This article spoke about what good employees act like. It helped me with my job and internship to know how to treat customers and put myself out there to make a sale and also to make our customer happy.

Potential Quotes:

“It is important to make eye contact and to always smile at the potential customer.”

“The worker will always need to be prepared to run back and forth due to many outfits not working and the changing minds of women”

Reflection: I found this article very helpful, I already knew about women changing their mind often however I did not know that if you ask questions about the event they are shopping for helps get a better sale.


  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page